2014 Attorney of the Year Nominations – Now Open!

Every year at the Annual Gala & Dinner, SDLRLA presents an “Attorney of the Year” award to an outstanding lawyer in the community. Past recipients include Kevin Keenan, Jose Garza Badillo, Victor Torres, Carmen Chavez, Yuri Calderon, Michael Perez, and John Gomez. We are looking for nominations for this year’s “Attorney of the Year.”

If you are a member and would like to nominate an attorney for this award, please e-mail your nominations to [email protected]. Nominations shall include:

  • Completed application (below)
  • A narrative supporting your nomination in 300 words or less.
  • You may submit up to two articles or two letters of support from individuals or organizations. (Please note that articles or letters of support are not required and will be considered as supplemental information.)

Not a member? Join here. Click here for the criteria and nomination form.