Board of Directors

SAN DIEGO LA RAZA LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE BOARD – 2014

WIN_1730-EditPresident
Renée Galente
Galente Ganci, APC
110 West C Street, Suite 712
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 241-2173
Fax Number (619) 764-4120
Email: Renee@GandGTrialLawyers.com
Vice-President
Joanna M. Solozabal
Preovolos Lewin & Hezlep, ALC
550 West C Street, Suite 1600
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 696-0520
Fax Number (619) 238-5344
Email: joanna@thelawcorp.com
Jesse BlancoTreasurer
Jesse Blanco
Blanco Tax
419 19th Street
San Diego, CA 92102
Phone Number (619) 512-3444
Fax Number (858) 876-1768
Email:jesse@blancotax.com
headshot-bermudez-eranSecretary
Eran Bermudez
Garcia Hernandez Sawhney & Bermudez, LLP
625 Broadway, Suite 1400
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 564-8400
Fax Number (619) 564-8404
Email: EBermudez@ghsblaw.com
Rafael-CastellanosImmediate Past President
Rafael Castellanos
Solomon Minton Cardinal LLP
701 B St Ste 1775
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 237-4914
Fax Number (619) 237-8092
Email: rc@smcdslaw.com
 

At-Large Directors (2013-2015)

FranciscoFrancisco Aldana
The Law Office of Francisco Aldana
205 Date Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 236-8355
Fax Number (619) 374-7056
Email: francisco@aldanalawoffice.com
Lizzette HerreraLizzette Herrera Castellanos
USD School of Law
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone Number (619) 260-4529
Fax Number (619) 260-6828
Email: lizzette.herrera@sandiego.edu
rodrigoRodrigo Guevara
Garcia Hernandez Sawhney & Bermudez, LLP
625 Broadway, Suite 1400
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 564-8400
Fax Number (619) 564-8404
Email: rguevara@ghsblaw.com
lorenaLorena Slomanson
Legal Aid Society of San Diego
1475 6th Ave Ste 400
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 471-2656
Email: lorslom@aol.com
Victor TorresVictor Torres
Victor Torres Law
406 Ninth Ave., Suite 311
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 232-8776
Email:victor@victortorreslaw.com

At-Large Directors (2013-2014)

claudia-arzagaClaudia Yvette Arzaga
Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd LLP
655 West Broadway, Suite 1900
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 231-1078
Fax (619) 231-7423
Email: carzaga@rgrdlaw.com
Alara ChiltonAlara Chilton
Law Office of Alara Chilton
Phone Number (619) 672-7201
Email: AlaraChilton@gmail.com
maria-nunez-1Maria Nuñez
Nuñez Law Corporation
1350 Columbia St Unit 500
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number: (619) 501-3566
Fax Number: (619) 501-4983
Email: mnunez@nunezlawfirm.com
Luis OsunaLuis Osuna
Golper & Sullivan & Rivera
110 West C Street, Suite 2205
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 236-8466
Email: luiso.osuna@gmail.com
PabloPablo Palomino
Legacy, APC
6050 Santo Rd, Suite 250
San Diego, CA 92124
Phone Number (858) 707-0551
Fax Number (619) 696-0889
Email: pablo@legacycounselor.com

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin