Board of Directors

 

SAN DIEGO LA RAZA LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE BOARD – 2014-2015

Guevara_RodrigoPresident
Rodrigo Guevara
Garcia Hernandez Sawhney & Bermudez, LLP
625 Broadway, Suite 1400
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 564-8400
Fax Number (619) 564-8404
Email: rguevara@ghsblaw.com
Vice-President
Joanna M. Solozabal
Preovolos Lewin & Hezlep, ALC
550 West C Street, Suite 1600
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 696-0520
Fax Number (619) 238-5344
Email: joanna@thelawcorp.com
Jesse BlancoTreasurer
Jesse Blanco
Blanco Tax
419 19th Street
San Diego, CA 92102
Phone Number (619) 512-3444
Fax Number (858) 876-1768
Email:jesse@blancotax.com
maria-nunez-1Secretary
Maria Nuñez
Nuñez Law Corporation
1350 Columbia St Unit 500
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number: (619) 501-3566
Fax Number: (619) 501-4983
Email: mnunez@nunezlawfirm.com
Renee GalenteImmediate Past President
Renée Galente
Galente Ganci, APC
110 West C Street, Suite 712
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 241-2173
Fax Number (888) 241-5887
Email: Renee@GandGTrialLawyers.com
 

At-Large Directors (2014-2015)

FranciscoFrancisco Aldana
The Law Office of Francisco Aldana
205 Date Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 236-8355
Fax Number (619) 374-7056
Email: francisco@aldanalawoffice.com
Lizzette HerreraLizzette Herrera Castellanos
USD School of Law
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone Number (619) 260-4529
Fax Number (619) 260-6828
Email: lizzette.herrera@sandiego.edu
Victor TorresVictor Torres
Victor Torres Law
406 Ninth Ave., Suite 311
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 232-8776
Email:victor@victortorreslaw.com
lorenaLorena Slomanson
Legal Aid Society of San Diego
1475 6th Ave Ste 400
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 471-2656
Email: lorslom@aol.com
Fernando Tafoya
Tafoya & Associates
8880 Rio San Diego Drive, Suite 800
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone Number (619) 749 – 9085
Fax Number (619) 749 – 9067

At-Large Directors (2014-2016)

headshot-bermudez-eranEran Bermudez
Garcia Hernandez Sawhney & Bermudez, LLP
625 Broadway, Suite 1400
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 564-8400
Fax Number (619) 564-8404
Email: EBermudez@ghsblaw.com
Luis OsunaLuis Osuna
Golper & Sullivan & Rivera
110 West C Street, Suite 2205
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 236-8466
Email: luiso.osuna@gmail.com
RHurtado.picRafael Hurtado
Gomes Law Group
853 Camino Del Mar, Suite 100
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone Number (858) 552-0000
Fax (858) 755-3364
Email: rafaeljhurtado@gmail.com
Headshot Ben AguilarBen Aguilar
707 Broadway, Suite 700
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone Number (619) 752-0125
Fax Number (619) 236-0677
Email: info@benaguilarlaw.com
Sofia-8-2Sophia Luber
Naimish & Lewis, APC
3065 Rosecrans Place, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone Number (619) 523-9900
Fax Number (619) 223-2715
Email: s.luber@naimishlewislaw.com

 

 

 

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin